



## 2022 MUSD Trustee School Sites

Trustee	Area	Elementary School Sites	Secondary School Sites
Nadeem Ahmad	Area 7	Adams Elementary <u>(from Area 2)</u> Washington Elementary Sherman Thomas Charter School <u>(from Area 3)</u>	
Israel Cortes	Area 6	Chavez Elementary <u>(from Area 1)</u> Millview Elementary Virginia Lee Rose	MadTEC MLK Middle School Mountain Vista Continuation School
Joetta Fleak	Area 4	Parkwood Elementary Sierra Vista School	Furman High School <u>(from</u> <u>Area 2)</u>
Ed McIntyre	Area 2	Alpha Elementary Madison Elementary	Jefferson Middle School
Ruben Mendoza	Area 3	ETAA Charter School Nishimoto Elementary Lincoln Elementary	Desmond Middle School
Lucy Salazar	Area 5	Berenda Elementary Monroe Elementary Pershing Elementary	
Ray Seibert	Area 1	Dixieland School Eastin Arcola School Howard School La Vina School	Ripperdan Community Day School

\*The trustees have access to the three comprehensive high schools (MHS, MSHS, THS) and can attend the School Site Council meetings at any of the high schools.